Dr. Jacques P. Tremblay Lab.

TEAM


Lab. Professors
Name Position Contact informations
Dr. Jacques P. Tremblay Professor Lab director jacques-p.tremblay@crchul.ulaval.ca
Phone: +1 (418) 654-2186, Extension 47307
Fax: +1 (418) 654-2207
Dr. Daniel Skuk Associate professor daniel.skuk@crchul.ulaval.ca
Phone: +1 (418) 656-4141, Extension 47763
Fax: +1 (418) 654-2207

Students
Name Position Contact informations
Jean-Paul Iyombe M.Sc student jean-paul.iyombe-engembe.1@ulaval.ca
Phone: +1 (418) 525-4444, Extension 47763
Fax: +1 (418) 654-2207
Amina Chikh M.Sc student laetitia,mavinga-mpola.1@ulaval.ca
Phone: +1 (418) 656-4141, Extension 47763
Fax: +1 (418) 654-2207
Amina Chikhn M.Sc student amina.chikh.1@ulaval.ca
Phone: +1 (418) 525-4444, Extension 47763
Fax: +1 (418) 654-2207
Chantale Maltais M.Sc student chantale.maltais.4@ulaval.ca
Phone: +1 (418) 525-4444, Extension 47763
Fax: +1 (418) 654-2207
Sylvestre Ahou Ph.D student sylvestre.ahou.1@ulaval.ca
Phone: +1 (418) 525-4444, Extension 47763
Fax: +1 (418) 654-2207

Research assistants
Name Contact informations
Joel Rousseau joel.rousseau@crchul.ulaval.ca
Phone: +1 (418) 525-4444, Extension 47763
Fax: +1 (418) 654-2207
Zoé Coulombe zoe.coulombe@crchul.ulaval.ca
Phone: +1 (418) 525-4444, Extension 47763
Fax: +1 (418) 654-2207
Catherine Gerard catherine.gerard@crchul.ulaval.ca
Phone: +1 (418) 525-4444, Extension 47763
Fax: +1 (418) 654-2207
Pierre Chapdelaine pierre.chapdelaine@crchul.ulaval.ca
Phone: +1 (418) 525-4444, Extension 46149
Fax: +1 (418) 654-2207
Marcello Bossois MD mailto:drmarcellobossois@hotmail.com
Phone: +55 (21) 99954-5632

Technician
Name Contact informations
Marlyne Goulet marlyne.goulet@fmed.ulaval.ca
Phone: +1 (418) 525-4444, Extension 47886
Fax: +1 (418) 654-2207

Secretary
Name Contact informations
Louise Désy louise.desy@crchul.ulaval.ca
Phone: +1 (418) 654-2186
Fax: +1 (418) 654-2207
 
Dr. Jacques P. Temblay Lab.